Deleting a node

Make sure your data is backed up before attempting to delete a node. After deleting a node it will become inaccessible.

To delete a node:

  1. Navigate to your Node’s Settings page. Dashboard > Explore Node > Settings

  2. Within the Settings page you will have the ability to select “Delete Node”

  3. Confirm the node deletion when prompted